Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Janko Wilke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Janko Wilke

4.9 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Maurer

Deborah Maurer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and detail-oriented staff. Always friendly. Always willing to go extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amanda Manahan-Moisant

Amanda Manahan-Moisant

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never met a nicer office of people! They helped me out a tight jam with my car, worked to get me a hardship program and also were able to move my due date. They truly want to help you out and the rates are great to!"
Profile photo of Tony Gonzalez

Tony Gonzalez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather took take care of all my needs in a timely efficient manner! great customer service attitude with lots of enthusiasm and mannerism!"
Profile photo of Erin Michaelson

Erin Michaelson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have nothing but praise to give Lori and her employees at Lori Janko Wilke! As a life long client, Lori Janko Wilke has always gone above and beyond to help us in times of need and she has always advocated to make sure we have the proper coverage. We currently have auto, house and life insurance and we couldn't be more pleased. Not only is the office professional but also personal. For example, we get yearly birthday cards. Those personal touches show how much Lori and her staff care ❤️."
Profile photo of Cindy Bellm

Cindy Bellm

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am resending a followup to my previous comment! My friend did receive the help she needed along with a visit from Lori herself.. She was pleased with the followup and received a good compensation for her troubles, she was very satisfied with her due diligence by Lori from St. Farm. Two thumbs up!!! 👍👍🙂😊"
Profile photo of Elladee Escobar

Elladee Escobar

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and everyone is so kind! Highly recommend this office!!❤️"
Profile photo of Alyssa Puhala

Alyssa Puhala

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to them because they've taken care of my family in the past. Im glad I made that choice. They're very kind and helpful. They try to make sure you save the most you can. I'm a customer for life :)"
Profile photo of karen miranda

karen miranda

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for 30 years - always professional and courteous service - thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of abby weber

abby weber

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team!! So helpful!"
Profile photo of Mindy Covington

Mindy Covington

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are very personable and easy to work with. Their rates are great too!"
Profile photo of Kim Camacho

Kim Camacho

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was done is great time!! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Berklee Linnig

Berklee Linnig

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! They gave me such great rates for insurance! Most of all, I love how personal they are. I hope to see my little bestie Mimi soon!"
Profile photo of Khaleef Hammad

Khaleef Hammad

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called down to Lori Janko Wilke State Farm and spoke with Alycia she quoted my Home Auto and Life. She was amazing!! She even showed me a way to make my bills cheaper."
Profile photo of travis reynolds

travis reynolds

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best of the best. Rachel Corneglio Is a life saver she goes out of here way to help and always comes through. I have my business and personal and life insurance with them. Won’t go anywhere else ever. Everyone there is friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of Alex Smith

Alex Smith

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Jeff. The 5 starts refers only to my recent experience with one particular person in the office- Lynn. After hours on the weekend, I asked 2 basic policy coverage questions to the call center, who sent an email to this office. Not hearing anything after 1 full day I verified with the call center that an email had been sent, and they told me it was sent AND read. Then they sent a SECOND email and told me they marked it "HIGH PRIORITY." At 3 the next day, I STILL had not received a call, so I called the office directly. While Lynn didn't tell me or didn't know why I didn't receive a call back, she apologized about 3 or 4 times adding this is not typical customer treatment. I have been in customer service and think Lynn represented State Farm well, using patience, great listening skills, direct communication while balancing her responsibilities to her employer by not giving me something to get further upset about by telling me why my messages were ignored, ESPECIALLY the high priority one. That would have fueled the fire. Lynn did answer my questions, but I was more impressed with her calm demeanor and empathetic treatment, which impressed me as being WAY above the average customer service experience! I should add that I don't recall ever meeting Lynn. This is a real and objective review. BTW, if u ask the office to not call or contact u unless its necessary, they do a FANTASTIC job at respecting you with this! This is how they keep my business. I was only hoping they would consider my asking them a question, a reason to contact me. I am still confused as to what happened, but if it had to happen, I am glad I got the pleasure of talking with Lynn."
Profile photo of Denise Wegner

Denise Wegner

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Lori for years. She is so dedicated to her customers and is a genuinely nice person. I love her."
Profile photo of Julie Brandt

Julie Brandt

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly. Willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Marc Van Oudt

Marc Van Oudt

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people honestly care and are tremendously helpful ...their communication is excellent ...and their insurance is reasonable"
Profile photo of Caroline Martyn

Caroline Martyn

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and professional. I like State Farm have had them for awhile. Just have to put my little button on the window to save more money."
Profile photo of Gloria Bouxsein

Gloria Bouxsein

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Entire staff friendly and accommodating. Lori answered answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Gary Owens-El

Gary Owens-El

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m just going to get to the point. Lori and the staff, are simply the best! I’m very happy and excited for my future. Lori has treated me like family since I’ve moved here. She is a very well liked by me and I trust her. There’s no bs, I like that about her. Outstanding!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of William Reese

William Reese

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori and staff treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Erica Irons

Erica Irons

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best state farm I have ever worked with"
Profile photo of Kentos Sotnek

Kentos Sotnek

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"If your not insured by state farm, go in for a quote! Maybe they can save you a lil, or a lot!"
Profile photo of Duane Staus

Duane Staus

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Lori for so many years I cannot recall how many. What I can remember is that every situation that has come up over this period of time, she and her staff have not disappointed and always been there to address any claims as well as answer any questions. Lori and her office have been outstanding!"