Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Vaughn

Ed Vaughn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Vaughn
"Lori and her staff has done a excellent job for us. She is very good about following up with claim to make sure we are getting the service that we deserve. Lori and her staff treats us with much respect. We enjoy doing business with her. Thank you Lori for doing such a great job for us. Ed & Cindy Vaughn."
Profile photo of Kurt Gerdes

Kurt Gerdes

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Gerdes
"Lori and her associates are prompt and always happy to help me and my family with our insurance needs, awesome service!"
Profile photo of Miguel Pantoja

Miguel Pantoja

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Pantoja
"With more than 10 years of doing business with Lori Janko Wilke Insurance and i have always received excellent customer service! Very caring and customer focused staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Lewis

Shannon Lewis

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lewis
"Great agent. Never had a problem with State Farm. Handles ur problems with ease. Great staff also. I would vote them best insurance agent in the Illinois valley."
Profile photo of Steve Sledgister

Steve Sledgister

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sledgister
"Best insurance agent State Farm has. My last agent through State Farm was a joke."
Profile photo of Candace Ramirez

Candace Ramirez

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Ramirez
"Lori has been wonderful. She met with my husband and I about 1 year ago to review options for life insurance, child life insurance, retirement plans, college funding for our child and additional options for coverage financial well being. She was very thorough in her explanation of different coverages. Most recently, she reviewed our current coverage and followed up to see if we had any questions. She and her office team members have been very helpful to schedule appointments, and respond to questions within a timely manner."
Profile photo of Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Lincoln
"Nicest people! Great rates!"
Profile photo of James Heramb

James Heramb

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Heramb
"Lori is very welcoming. There are several agents to be of service."
Profile photo of Ramona Borostowski

Ramona Borostowski

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Borostowski
"Friendly staff, Excellent service. Lori is amazing!! I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of unclebean93

unclebean93

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by unclebean93
"With prices of everything going up insurance is the same. Amanda called me this morning to tell me the bad news. HOWEVER, she went above and beyond to find a way to actually save me money. She could have easily just done her job to give me the news but she went the extra mile to find a way to help me out. THIS is why I stay at this State Farm. Thank you Amanda!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Parham

Shannon Parham

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Parham
"Would not recommend. I am not a customer, however I have watched with frustration as my daughter has endured a 2 month nightmare in an attempt to repair a car that should have been totalled. Numerous unanswered calls and days waiting for a reply. I am grateful for my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Timmy Parham

Timmy Parham

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Timmy Parham
"I had a very disappointing experience with this office. Their customer service left much to be desired, with slow response times and unhelpful representatives. The claims process was overly complicated, and it felt like they were reluctant to honor their policy commitments. I'd caution anyone looking for insurance to thoroughly research their options before choosing this company."
Profile photo of Jenni Brackettleyson-Clausel

Jenni Brackettleyson-Clausel

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jenni Brackettleyson-Clausel
"Apparently in order to get Lori to do her job and call back clients whose claims lie in her inept hands you have to give her a bad review on Google so that corporate has to contact her and force her to respond to clients and do her job."
Profile photo of Kari Kerrigan

Kari Kerrigan

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Kerrigan
"Lori and her staff are the best in the business! They helped make our claim experience one of the easiest ever. It is always a pleasure to deal with them for any of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kayleigh Parham

Kayleigh Parham

September 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Parham
"Would not recommend. I can relate to folks claiming it’s like working with family, in that the office seems dysfunctional and needs to work on communication."
Profile photo of Brandon Placher

Brandon Placher

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Placher
"Always helpful and be sure to get the best rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Mcmichael

Cheryl Mcmichael

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Mcmichael
"Very helpful staff! Always there to assist with any issue or change. Felles like dealing with family. Amanda was very helpful"
Profile photo of Deanna Munson

Deanna Munson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Munson
"I was having the worst week ever. An had to change my payment date last minute. They were so quick to help and made it so easy for me. I couldn't appreciate it enough."
Profile photo of hunter Thurman

hunter Thurman

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hunter Thurman
"Micki, Lori and staff were great to work with! Very helpful and answered all questions I had."
Profile photo of imanianaya

imanianaya

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by imanianaya
"very good costumer service and amazing employees. Big fan of Lori."
Profile photo of Jacob Pocivasek

Jacob Pocivasek

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Pocivasek
"Great service and super fast! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Samantha Schumacher

Samantha Schumacher

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Schumacher
"Dylan was great to work with! He went above and beyond to help me with my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of bob mauzy

bob mauzy

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob mauzy
"Micki/Lori @ Peru State Farm bailed me out of a pickle! I had 1 day to to find Great insurance (home/autos); since my new 2023 rates were beyond my inflation expectations. (increases were Not nominal). Micki exceeded ALL my expectations! And of course saved me A LOT OF MONEY.. Bob"
Profile photo of dylan benavidez

dylan benavidez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dylan benavidez
"Absolutely wonderful service. I love Lori! Her team is very accommodating as well. Thanks all."
Profile photo of Hope Escatel

Hope Escatel

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Escatel
"Heather was great helping me get my car insured and also gave some options to help me save some money. I greatly appreciate her and the great friendly customer service. Happy Holidays. You are greatly appreciated"